Swift Logo

Admin

First Last Position Phone* Email
David Burrows XRT Lead (814) 865-7707 burrows@astro.psu.edu
Aaron Cholden-Brown Planner (814) 865-7706 aaronb@swift.psu.edu
Julia Erdley PSU Swift Program Manager (814) 865-6843 jde101@arl.psu.edu
Chris Ginther Flight Operations Engineer (814) 865-6829 Chris.Ginther@omitron.com
Caryl Gronwall Senior Research Associate (814) 865-0421 caryl@astro.psu.edu
Lea Hagen Graduate Student (814) 865-0421 lmz5057@psu.edu
Mark Hilliard Flight Operations Team Lead (814) 865-6844 mark.hilliard@omitron.com
Ryan Hilliard SWIFT FOT (814) 865-9937 rhilliard@swift.psu.edu
Dale Hoover System/Network Administrator (814) 865-7744 hoover@swift.psu.edu
Jamie Kennea Science Operations Team Lead (814) 865-0234 kennea@swift.psu.edu
Justin Knavel Flight Operations Engineer (814) 865-6826 Justin.Knavel@omitron.com
Lissa Neese Financial Assistant (814) 865-6834 lrn3@psu.edu
John Nousek Mission Director (814) 865-7747 nousek@astro.psu.edu
Boris Sbarufatti Observatory Duty Scientist (814) 865-7705 boris.sbarufatti@brera.inaf.it
Mike Siegel UVOT Lead (814) 865-7748 siegel@astro.psu.edu

*Add +1 before the phone number if calling from outside the U.S.